‘Cause after everything we’ve been through, I know we’re cool.

November 19, 2009

(Sorry about the title, Gwen Stefani moment.)

Okay, so I saw my shrink, an it all went well. Except for the fact she really wants to tell my mum that I’m seeing her.

No way. Not now, not ever, thanks.

Ooooon the other hand, seeing the guy who I’m in love with and have been for years tonight, and am planning on telling him how I feel..  it’s weird though, most of my feelings for him have been gone for a month or so. Maybe that’s why I have the courage now to tell him. He’s so hot, and so nice. Unfortunately I don’t think he feels the same. Oh well, tonight I’ll find out. ♥

Leave a Reply

